Current track




Bamf Radio – Lofi and Chill – Changes – Lofi Hiphop Mix

Written by on 11.09.2023

Hello everyone!

The last mix of the summer, in this mix you will find all the new songs that came out during the month of August including my last song called Changes.

I hope you had a great summer, see you in the next mix! Take care, love you all!




0:00 softy, Lucid Keys – Summer Wave

2:23 iamalex, Olin Jei – Sunstone

4:19 Leavv, Seb Zillner – Sealed

6:02 Ian Ewing, Brock Berrigan, Philanthrope – Meridian

8:42 Mujo – Singing Flowers

10:12 Enluv, azayaka – harbor walk

13:01 Chau Sara – Tipani

14:38 Kainbeats – Tradition

16:46 Casiio, Sleepermane, Sling Dilly – Slowlight

18:46 Elijah Lee, Casiio – Phantasm

20:50 Loafy Building, Mondo Loops – Tivoli

22:52 Kainbeats – Raindrop Cafe

24:18 Purrple Cat – Serenity Now


Source link

Continue reading